Athletic Camps

Athletic Camps
If you want to improve your offensive skills, become a better defender or go head-to-head against a rival, look no further than Hanover College's clinics and summer camps.


Upcoming camps are ordered chronologically by first camp date.

 


2020 WOMEN'S SOCCER SPRING PROSPECT CAMP

One Day Skills Camp
Sunday, March 22 - 9 AM - 4:15 PM
Contact: Jim Watts at (812) 866-7389 or wattsj@hanover.edu
Online Registration


54TH ANNUAL BOYS' BASKETBALL CAMPS 

Fundamental Skills Camp #1 - Cancelled
Sunday, June 7 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu

Post/Perimeter Skills Camp - Cancelled 
Wednesday, June 24 - Friday, June 26, 2020
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu

Fundamental Skills Camp #2 - Cancelled 
Sunday, July 5 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu


2020 GIRLS' BASKETBALL HIGH SCHOOL SUMMER SHOOTOUT

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Contact: John Jones at (812) 599-3257 or jjones@hanover.edu
Brochure for 2020 Camp (PDF)


2020 GIRLS' BASKETBALL FUNDAMENTAL SKILLS CAMP

Sunday, June 14 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Cancelled 
Contact: Molly Jones at (812) 599-3287 or jonesm@hanover.edu


2020 JUNIOR HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL TRACK CAMPS 

Monday, June 15, - Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Cancelled
Contact: Rachel Sharpe at (812) 866-6817 or sharpe@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


2020 BOYS' BASKETBALL JR. HIGH TEAM CAMP 

Friday, June 19 - Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Cancelled 
Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu
Brochure for 2020 Camp (PDF)


2019 MEN'S SOCCER COLLEGE PROSPECT CAMP 

Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Contact: Matt Wilkerson at (859) 699-0038 or wilkerson@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


DISTANCE SUMMIT COACHING CLINIC 

Friday, June 21
Contact: Brady Wells at (812) 866-7383 or wellsb@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


FOOTBALL TEAM CAMP 

Wednesday, July 10 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Contact: Matt Theobald at (812) 866-6829 or theobald@hanover.edu
REGISTRATION LINK


XC TRIPLE CROWN RACING SERIES 

Wednesday, July 17, 24 and 31
Contact: Brady Wells at (812) 866-7383 or wellsb@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)


2019 BASEBALL JR. PANTHER HOLIDAY CAMP

Sunday, December 29 - Monday, December 30 - 9 AM - 2 PM
Contact: Grant Bellak at (812) 866-7374 or bellak@hanover.edu
Online Registration: JR. Baseball Camp


2020 SOFTBALL WINTER SKILLS CAMPS

Skills Camp #1 - CANCELLED 
Sunday, January 19 - 1 PM - 4 PM
Contact: Cori Collinsworth at (812) 866-6822 or collinsworth@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)


2020 SOFTBALL WINTER SKILLS CAMPS

Sunday, February 9 - 1 PM - 4 PM
Contact: Cori Collinsworth at (812) 866-6822 or collinsworth@hanover.edu
Brochure (PDF)